tax_council_logo.gif (1741 bytes)

Email Addresses


 

Ackerman Bernard Rock Hill SC 29730 bernie@bnacpa.com
Adams Cliff Seneca SC 29678 cliff@cliffadamsonline.com
Allison Jan Black Mountain NC 28711 janhallison@charter.net
Alston Melissa Surfside Beach SC 29575 mdalston@sc.rr.com
BrileyAltman   Lake City SC 29560 fltmn1@aol.com
Anderson Andy Pageland SC 29728 drtax@1040.dr.com
Anderson Dennis Pageland SC 29728 dennisa@1040dr.com
Anderson Gary Taylors SC 29687 garylander@aol.com
Andrews Debra Honea Path SC 29654  
Archie Terri Fort Mill SC 29715 tarchie@fmtc.net
Arthur Jane Union SC 29379 janearthur@carol.net
Athey Gary Summerton SC 29148 gathey@ftc-I.net
Barton Gina Lancaster SC 29721
Bell Randy Surfside Beach SC 29575 rbellcpa@sc.rr.com
Bell WA Florence SC 29501  
Bell III William West Pelzer SC 29669 williamsrc@bellsouth.net
Berry Miriam Lexington SC 29073 mberry44@alltel.net
Blackburn Lela Florence SC 29501  
Blackburn Millard Florence SC 29501  
Blackmon Gregory Lancaster SC 29721 gblackmon@infoave.net
Boggs Betty Fair Play SC 29643  
Boland Linda Saluda SC 29138 lbts@earthlink.net
Booker Ray North Charleston SC 29406 raymondbooker@knology.net
Bowen Delores Myrtle Beach SC 29577 21shadow@gte.net
Boyd Jr W. Conway SC 29526 wpbpa@sccoast.net
Bradley Margaret Roebuck SC 29376 mbradley28@charter.net
Brady Susan Myrtle Beach SC 29572 susan@bartbuiecpa.com
Brewington Grace Laurens SC 29360 bbrew@charter.net
Brooks Alicia Aiken SC 29802 ew607@aol.com
Brooks Smith Mullins SC 29574 sbkcc@bellsouth.net
Brown Rhonda Murrells Inlet SC 29576 rhonda.olney@verizon.net
Browning Lorin Landrum SC 29356 lorin@lorinbrowning.com
Bruce Nick Summerton SC 29148 nbruce@ftc_i.net
Brunson Jr. Hugh Darlington SC 29532
Buie Bart Myrtle Beach SC 29572 bart@bartbuiecpa.com
Bull Dennis Lexington SC 29071  
Burnette Douglas Lancaster SC 29721 DCBurn@comporium.net
Camp John Columbia SC 29201 campjohn@bellsouth.net
Capps Jimmie Taylors SC 29687 jacapps@att.net
Castellano Joseph Myrtle Beach SC 29577 jrc@cjcpa.net
Chase Michael Fort Mill SC 29716 mchase@cetlink.net
Childers Terry Fort Mill SC 29715 terrych@sccoast.net
Clemmons Tonia Myrtle Beach SC 29578 holbertholbert@sc.rr.com
Cobb Kenneth Mullins SC 29585 kc8530@sccoast.net
Cockrell Arlene Lugoff SC 29078 arlenecockrell@hotmail.com
Cok Marvin Spartanburg SC 29302 marvinsc@charter.net
ColeJr Denny Hodges SC 29653 southwind@wctel.net
Comer III John York SC 29745 comerj@sctax.org
Cooper Harold Myrtle Beach SC 29577 rcooper@cjcpa.net
Cowans Robert Anderson SC 29624 rcowans@carol.net
Cox Cookie Lexington SC 29072
Crim Louise Lexington SC 29073 lccrim@hotmail.com
Crim Tammy Lexington SC 29073 lccrim@hotmail.com
Crosby Marie Lugoff SC 29078
Crouse Cyndi Beaufort SC 29902 ccrouse@charter.net
Crout Ann Wagener SC 29164 william4@pbtcomm.net
Cudd James Gaffney SC 29342 jcudd1@nuvox.net
Cummings Paul North Charleston SC 29406 ctstax@aol.com
Curry Drake Easley SC 29641
Cutler Geri Cayce SC 29171 gericutler@aol.com
Cutler Ken Cayce SC 29171 condorbyrd@aol.com
Dallas Patti Greenville SC 29605 patti@dallastaxservice.com
Dallas Shirley Greenville SC 29605 shirley@dallastaxservice.com
Dasinger Harold Goose Creek SC 29445 gctaxser@bellsouth.net
David James Dillon SC 29536 jaysteph_1959@yahoo.com
David Stephanie Dillon SC 29536 stephjay_1966@yahoo.com
David Jr Frank Dillon SC 29536
Davis Andrew Lancaster SC 29721 andy@tdcpas.com
Davis Vikki Bishopville SC 29010 vikkid@davisservices.com
Davis Wayne Bishopville SC 29010 wayned@davisservices.com
Deese Ophelia Rock Hill SC 29731 odeese_mmn@rhtc.net
Donevant Adam Surfside Beach SC 29575 acdonevant@sc.rr.com
Dooley Judith North Augusta SC 29861 nabkg133@gmail.com
Duncan Martha Anderson SC 29621 granttax@aol.com
Duncan William Florence SC 29503 duncancpa308@sc.rr.com
DuRant Laura Myrtle Beach SC 29588 ldurant@websterrogers.com
Dyer Marcia Lady Island SC 29907 2dyers@beaufortweb.com
Eckles Martha Sue Summerville SC 29483 sueckles@netrockets.com
Etheredge Herman Cayce SC 29033
Feinberg Gerald Charleston SC 29401 gafcpa@bellsouth.net
Finklea Billie Florence SC 29503 brf@sc.rr.com
Finklea Burton Florence SC 29503  
Fischbein David Columbia SC 29210 drfischbein@juno.com
Flynn Jim Spartanburg SC 29301 adfina@bellsouth.net
Ford Susan Lancaster SC 29721 susanf@comporium.net
Forrester Denise Spartanburg SC 29302 denisef1@chesnet.net
Franklin III William Newberry SC 29108 b.franklin118@yahoo.com
Frick William Cheraw SC 29520 wafrick@shtc.net
Gamble Steve Rock Hill SC 29732 steve@gamblelivingston.com
Garland Peggy Spartanburg SC 29303 pgarland@elfsystemandservices.com
Garner Linda Rock Hill SC 29730 linda@garnertax.com
Garner Jr Fred Rock Hill SC 29730 fred@garnertax.com
Garrett Janice Pelzer SC 29669
Garrett Thomas Mullins SC 29574 tm_garrett@msn.com
Garrison Terry Easley SC 29641 terry@garrisonbusinessandtax.com
Gee Walt Columbia SC 29202
Gibson Joyce Greenwood SC 29648 jgibson@kirkseycompany.com
Gilden Theron Seneca SC 29679 tgilden@bellsouth.net
Gillespie Alec Neeses SC 29107 alecgill@hotmail.com
Glazier Michael Myrtle Beach SC 29588  
Golden Joy Honea Path SC 29654 mccall_golden@hotmail.com
Good Stewart Greenville SC 29615 mtge4u@aol.com
Goodwin Jr. John Cheraw SC 29520  
Goodyear Wayne Chester SC 29706 wgoodyear@infoave.com
Gowdy David Lake City SC 29560  
Grant Betty Anderson SC 29624 granttax@aol.com
Gregory Robert Fort Mill SC 29715  
Grice Grace Mullins SC 29574 ggbcc@bellsouth.net
Gruber Kirk Pawleys Island SC 29585 kirk.gruber@tgwcpa.com
Gunter Sandra Aiken SC 29804 aikentaxsvc@earthlink.net
Gupton Tanya Longs SC 29568  
Hadfield Mike Myrtle Beach SC 29577 mikerhadfield@aol.com
Haltiwanger Jennifer Lexington SC 29072  
Hancock Jerry Camden SC 29020 camdenhandrblock@bellsouth.net
Hancock Joann Camden SC 29020 camdenhandrblock@bellsouth.net
Handley Paul Charleston SC 29407 phandley@charleston.net
Hardee Randy Loris SC 29569 hbspc@sccoast.net
Hare Vivian Chester SC 29706 vhare@chestertel.com
Harling Sr Glenn Johnston SC 29832  
Harmon Sally Saluda SC 29138 shbts@earthlink.net
Harper Floyd Columbia SC 29205  
Hartzog Leighton Columbia SC 29210 lahcpa@hotmail.com
Hawk Alison Myrtle Beach SC 29577  
Hawkins Dick N Charleston SC 29406 dickhawk@juno.com
Hellmann Barbara Irmo SC 29063 bhellmann@aol.com
Helsel Donald N Myrtle Beach SC 29598 dhelsel754@aol.com
Henderson Wyatt Greer SC 29652 wyatt@hendersonaccounting.com
Hess John Lancaster SC 29720 john.hess@mungonichols.com
Hickey Sherry Surfside Beach SC 29587 sherryhickey@sc.rr.com
Hill Marshall Rock Hill SC 29732 mahillassoc@comporium.net
Hills Dalton Spartanburg SC 29301 daltonhills@juno.com
Hollister Julia Pineville NC 28134 jhollist@bellsouth.net
Holmes Michael Myrtle Beach SC 29577  
Horton John Conway SC 29526 jhorton@sccoast.net
Hospelhorn Dawn Seneca SC 29679 dawn@dawnhospelhorn.com
Hucks Timothy Myrtle Beach SC 29577 mhuckspa@sc.rr.com
Hunter Donald Myrtle Beach SC 29578 dlhcpa1062@aol.com
Irwin Lillian Summerville SC 29483  
Jaskot Arlene Myrtle Beach SC 29577  
Jayroe Curtis Murells Inlet SC 29576 curtis@jlapa.com
Jayroe Robert Pawleys Island SC 29585 robert@jlapc.com
Jeffcoat Barbara North SC 29112 barbaraj@tds.net
Jeffcoat Earl North SC 29112 wejsquirrel@yahoo.com
Jeffcoat Russell North SC 29112 grasshopper1972@yahoo
Johns Dale Lexington SC 29072 rdjohns2001@yahoo.com
Johnson Brenda Santee SC 29142 bsj@edistoelectric.net
Johnson M. Louise Myrtle Beach SC 29577 ljohnson_blt@sc.rr.com
Johnston III James Florence SC 29501 jjohnston@boscpa.com
Jordan Richard Conway SC 29526 rljcpa@sccoast.net
Judd Mary Margaret Irmo SC 29063 thejuddline@hotmail.com
Keisler Robert Columbia SC 29212 rakcpa1@aol.com
Kelley Tammy Anderson SC 29625 tjkrnr@bellsouth.bet
Kendree Jeanie Conway SC 29526 magicmomx3@netscape.net
Kennedy Shirley Myrtle Beach SC 29578 shirley@cpakennedy.com
Khoury Jr Edward N. Myrtle Beach SC 29582 ekhoury@sc.rr.com
Kilton Paige Easley SC 29640 keowee318@aol.com
Kinard Bob Duncan SC 29334 bkinard@kinardcpa.net
King Linda Conway SC 29527 lking@do.hcs.k12.sc.us
Langley Sr Tony Honea Path SC 29654
Langston Jr Bruce Myrtle Beach SC 29572 nmbl@aol.com
Lawing Jerry Marion SC 29571 redeyehd@aol.com
Lawrence Mary Moncks Corner SC 29461 bugi001@yahoo.com
Lawson Tamara Greenville SC 29607 tamara@thelewiscompany.org
Ledford Cheryl Greenville SC 29605 cheryl@dallastaxservice.com
Leonard Deborah Myrtle Beach SC 29577 dleonard-blte@sc.rr.com
Lewis Karen Graniteville SC 29829 ellen@prodigy.net
Lewis Paul Myrtle Beach SC 29588 elcpa@sccoast.net
Livingston Terry Myrtle Beach SC 29578 terry@gamblelivingston.com
Long Charlie Saluda SC 29138 clbts@earthlink.net
Lordo Jr James Murrells Inlet SC 29576 jimmy@jlapa.com
Lowder Jr Derle Sumter SC 29150 dlo9743710@aol.com
Lowder Sr Derle Sumter SC 29151 derlelowder@sc.r.r.com
Lowe Charles Anderson SC 29622 cwlowe@bellsouth.net
Lowery Jr James Surfside Beach SC 29587 jimhog@excite.com
Marshall Quitman Cayce SC 29171 jq@jqmmail.com
Martin J T Georgetown SC 29440 jt_martin_sc@yahoo.com
Martin Mitzi Mullins SC 29574 mitzim@abbank.com
Mathers Alicia Mauldin SC 29662 sherry@hendersonaccounting.com
Matthews Travis Florence SC 29502 tlmcpapa@bellsouth.net
Maw Daniel Newberry SC 29108 franklinmawcpa@bellsouth.net
McCraw Gayle Spartanburg SC 29316 rgmccraw@bellsouth.net
McDowell Callie Myrtle Beach SC 29577 calliemcdowell@sc.rr.com
McGuire Darin Lancaster SC 29720 dmcguire@infoave.net
McGuire Ron Lancaster SC 29720 mcguiresaccountingandtax@hotmail.com
McGuirt Jean Camden SC 29020 jeanmc@charter.net
McMillan Kimberly Campobello SC 29322 kimpmcmillan@aol.com
McRae Leesa Mullins SC 29574 lcmmom4@aol.com
McSwain Tina Gaffney SC 29342 tmcswain@associatesbookkeeping.com
Meadows Jr Jim N. Charleston SC 29418 ejmeadows@charleston.com
Medlin Lynn Surfside Beach SC 29587 lynnmedlin@sc.rr.com
Meeks Bonnie Williamston SC 29697 broache@hrblock.com
Montgomery Charles Rock Hill SC 29730  
Moore Clara Anderson SC 29626 cmoore317@bellsouth.net
Moore Rhea Mullins SC 29574 lcmmom4@aol.com
Morgan Martha Ann Myrtle Beach SC 29572 martham107@aol.com
Morin Gene Greenville SC 29607 gdmorin@aol.com
Morrisette Jeanne Surfside Beach SC 29587 jeannemorrisette@sc.rr.com
Mortimer Kay Aiken SC 29805 aikenbusiness@bellsouth.net
Morton James Gaffney SC 29342 jmorton@associatesbookkeeping,com
Morton Yvonne Gaffney SC 29342 ymorton@associatesbookkeeping.com
Moss Rodney Spartanburg SC 29302  
Munden Michael Myrtle Beach SC 29577 mike@rmmpa.com
Mungo Bob Lancaster SC 29720 rlmungo@mungonichols.com
Muselli Amy Murrels Inlet SC 29576 amymaselli@yahoo.com
Musselman Harry Duncan SC 29334 hmussman@aol.com
Nagy Ruth Cayce SC 29033  
Nates Jeff Columbia SC 29202 jeff@hobbscpa.com
Nelson Nancy Myrtle Beach SC 29577 njnelson7@yahoo.com
Nettles Tracey Anderson SC 29622 traceynettles@anderson5.net
Nichols Dennis Lancaster SC 29720 dennis_nichols@mungonichols.com
Nunnery Kathy Columbia SC 29260  
Nunnery Woody Columbia SC 29260  
O'Sullivan Eileen N Myrtle Beach SC 29582 eosmcc@aol.com
O'Sullivan Robert N Myrtle Beach SC 29582 osullasoc@aol.com
Painter Dana Myrtle Beach SC 29577 danapaintercpa@yahoo.com
Park Jackie Myrtle Beach SC 29578 jepjhp@aol.com
Park Thomas Columbia SC 29204  
Parker Clark Myrtle Beach SC 29577 clark@clarkparker.com
Partain Ray Anderson SC 29621 ray@mcdougaldpartain.com
Peoples John Spartanburg SC 29301 peoptax@aol.com
Perez Roberto Surfside Beach SC 29587 ishmael2@mac.com
Perkins Barbara Charleston SC 29407  
Perog Peter Little River SC 29566 perogpw@aol.com
Pettigrew Vivian Charleston SC 29407 justtaxesinc@aol.com
Pittman Judy Easley SC 29641  
Poole Gloria Saluda SC 29138  
Pooser Carol Moncks Corner SC 29461 cstpooser@bellsouth.net
Rabe Terri Columbia SC 29201 terri@cmwcspus.com
Rabon Bryan Florence SC 29501 bryanrabon@bellsouth.net
Rabon Lamar Florence SC 29501 lamarrabon@bellsouth.net
Ramsey Shirley Spartanburg SC 29303 charlesramsey1@charter.net
Ravan Scott Columbia SC 29223 scott@jscottravan.com
Ray John Myrtle Beach SC 29578 holbertholbert@sc.rr.com
Reid Bobby Greenville SC 29604  
Reid Diana Gaffney SC 29342 dreid@associatesbookkeeping.com
Richardson Rusty Marion SC 29571 rustyr@abbank.com
Roache Bonnard Williamston SC 29697 broache@hrblock.com
Robbins Barbara Spartanburg SC 29302 cokstaxbarb@hotmail.com
Roberts David Columbia SC 29205 davidrsr@bellsouth.net
Robinson James Lancaster SC 29721 rbtaxacctg@infoave.net
Robinson Jamie Lancaster SC 29721 jamie@tdcpas.com
Romesburg David Little River SC 29566 cromesburg@aol.com
Rost Martha Boiling Springs SC 29316 mprinc@charter.net
Rowe Miriam Florence SC 29502  
Rowland Gay Seneca SC 29678 prostax@bellsouth.net
Russell Brenda Spartanburg SC 29303 bythenumbers@charter.net
Saadi Sam Columbia SC 29206 ssaadisamstax@hotmail.com
Sage David Surfside Beach SC 29575 dsagecapt@aol.com
Sammons Samantha Myrtle Beach SC 29588 samantha@sccoast.net
Sanders Pauline Anderson SC 29622 pollysanders@bellsouth.net
Sapp Loraine Summerville SC 29483 chiefeth@knology.net
Saunders Mike Myrtle Beach SC 29572  
Sawyer Linda Spartanburg SC 29303 linsaw@charter.net
Scharnitzky Martha N Chaleston SC 29406 mrscpa@knology.net
Scharnitzky W North Charleston SC 29406 wascpa@knology.net
Schenk Samuel Sumter SC 29154 samschenktaxes@hotmail.com
Seech Jack Sumter SC 29151  
Severance Charles Florence SC 29504  
Shanafelt Kelli Myrtle Beach SC 29577 kshanafelt@sc.rr.com
Shealy Francis Chapin SC 29036  
Shumpert Shari Swansea SC 29160 shari4812@yahoo.com
Simmons George Lake City SC 29560 gsimmons@simmonsactg.org
Skinner Chris Inman SC 29349 tpchoicechris@alltel.net
Skipper Johnny Galivants Ferry SC 29544 johnnyskipper@hollidayassociates.com
Skipper Samantha Myrtle Beach SC 29577 samantha@clarkparker.com
Skipper Windle Myrtle Beach SC 29578 holbertholbert@sc.rr.com
Sloan Howard Dillon SC 29536 sloantax@bellsouth.net
Sloan Roger Dillon SC 29536 sloantax@bellsouth.net
Smith Keith Conway SC 29526 ksmith13@coastal.edu
Smith Laura Myrtle Beach SC 29577 lsmith_blt@sc.rr.com
Smith Sanford Florence SC 29501 sanfordharry@bellsouth.net
Spangler Rebecca Conway SC 29526 becky@clarkparker.com
Sparkman Jr Franklin Lancaster SC 29721 franklin@fpsparkmancpa.com
Sparrow John Lake City SC 29560  
Spencer Connie Easley SC 29641  
Sprouse R. Kenneth Travelers Rest SC 29690 msprouse@charterialternet.com
Stewart Jr James Florence SC 29501 jstew106@aol.com
Still Jr M. Eugene Orangeburg SC 29116 gsap752@aol.com
Stone David Gable SC 29051 stonedl@cctech.edu
Stoudenmire Pat Tryon NC 28782
Strauss James N Charleston SC 29406  
Stroud Pam Lugoff SC 29078 watereetax@bellsouth.net
Summer Henry Newberry SC 29108 hbsummer@mindspring.com
Szer Steven Fort Mill SC 29708  
Tabor Marvin Anderson SC 29621 mtaborsc@bellsouth.net
Taylor Thomas Elgin SC 29045  
Teal Debbie Lugoff SC 29078  
Tewell James Greenville SC 29615 jbtsc@bellsouth.net
Thomas Lee Myrtle Beach SC 29577 21shadow@gte.net
Thomas Mark Travelers Rest SC 29690 mathomas504@cs.com
Thomas Tanya Travelers Rest SC 29690 tleccpa@cs.com
Thomas III William Greenville SC 29603 greenvillelaw@aol.com
Thompson Jr Rupert Columbia SC 29209 rupertt@earthlink.net
Todd Judy Easley SC 29641 jwtoddcpa@aol.com
Truesdale James Summerville SC 29483 james.truesdale@btaw_cpas.com
Tucker George Belvedere SC 29841 g.h.tucker@world.net
Turner Dianne Newberry SC 29108  
VanBulck Hendrikus Sumter SC 29150  
VanBulck Margaret Sumter SC 29150  
Vick Darryl Myrtle Beach SC 29575 vicklwd@aol.com
Vick Janice N Charleston SC 29419 v_janice@hotmail.com
Vincent W Bethea Dillon SC 29536 bvincent@sc.rr.com
Vinson Doris Camden SC 29020 dorissvc@bellsouth.net
Vinson Frances West Columbia SC 29169 fvmeme@aol.com
Vinson Tim Lexington SC 29073 vinsonpapa@aol.com
Walker June Laurens SC 29360  
Walker Vince Laurens SC 29360  
Waring Nancy Florence SC 29501 ndrw8@sc.rr.com
Wasden Alberta Wagener SC 29164 apwasden@msn.com
Watkins Deborah Lancaster SC 29720 dewatkins@infoave.net
Watkins James Surfside Beach SC 29587 jwwatkinscpa@sc.rr.com
Way Thomas Greer SC 29652 thomasway@charter.net
Westmoreland Helen Seneca SC 29678 bpllc@hotmail.com
Whaley Billy Longs SC 29568 bwhaley@sccoast.net
White Martha Myrtle Beach SC 29579 mwhite@cjcpa.net
Wicker Rex Pawleys Island SC 29585 rex.wicker@tgwcpa.com
Willard Andrea Pageland SC 29728 andreaw@1040dr.com
Williams John Columbia SC 29204 jrwill7@bellsouth.net
Williams Terry Columbia SC 29202 terry@williams-gee.com
Williamson III John Columbia SC 29201 jack@williamsonai.com
Willis Michael Columbia SC 29206 mwillis298@aol.com
Wilson Gizele Spartanburg SC 29303 gizewils@aol.com
Wyatt Charles Greenville SC 29606 cwyatttiger1@charter.com
Yarbrough Diane Rock Hill SC 29730 dianey@comporium.net
Yeargin Theresa Lancaster SC 29721 thyeargin@comporium.net
Young Jean Murrells Inlet SC 29576 lynyung@sccoast.net

 

Home Page Membership Scholarship Seminars Professional Links Feedback